Исполнитель: Barry Sisters
Альбом: Side By Side
Жанр: Шансон
Формат: mp3
Качество: 320 kb/s
Размер архива: 66.25 Mb

Список композиций:
01. Around The World
02. Cry Me A River
03. Why Dont You Do Right
04. Ciao Ciao Bambino
05. Who’s Sorry Now
06. I’m A Fool To Want You
07. Bill Bailey Want You Please Come Home
08. Autumn Leaves
09. Fascination
10. It’s Allright With Me

как скачивать файлы